Posted by: Susan Loken | August 14, 2010

Race outfit

Sole Sports is the best! Check it out (click here) – it’s in Chandler and now Scottsdale!

I tested out my race outfit today, racing flats and all! I have tiny black shorts, a blue sports bra, my Sole Sports visor and fast racing flats. Gosh, it’s almost like I’ve never raced before. I used to feel so intimidated at the start with all the other Elite runners, and then I built confidence and felt like I belonged. Now, I’m somewhere inbetween.

The outfit will help me feel confident to take on whatever comes at me!

Responses

  1. bjotravis@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

Categories

